Mining Weekly | Mining Personality https://www.miningweekly.com/page/mining-personality Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:19:18 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Peter Steenkamp https://www.miningweekly.com/article/peter-steenkamp-2022-09-23 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 23 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0200 626960 1663665548 1663884000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001024326_resized_0001023391petersteenkampfeb20221022.jpg Peter Steenkamp 511 287 Milé Sofijanic https://www.miningweekly.com/article/mil-sofijanic-2022-09-16 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 16 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0200 625957 1663060952 1663279200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001023109_resized_0001021478img174721022.jpg 511 287 Gaetano Perillo https://www.miningweekly.com/article/gaetano-perillo-2022-09-09 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 09 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0200 625275 1662455718 1662674400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001021906_resized_0001020097gaetanoperillo1022.jpg Gaetano Perillo CEO of Weldamax (trading as Unique Welding) 511 287 Bilal Adam https://www.miningweekly.com/article/bilal-adam-2022-09-02 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 02 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0200 624931 1661846513 1662069600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001020424_resized_0001019369img31511022.jpg Bilal Adam CEO of Rand Mutual Life Assurance 511 287 Tebogo Skwambane https://www.miningweekly.com/article/tebogo-skwambane-2022-08-26 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:02:00 +0200 623859 1661351489 1661464920 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001019152_resized_tebogoheadshots241022.jpg Tebogo Skwambane 511 287 Hadley Natus https://www.miningweekly.com/article/hadley-natus-2022-08-19 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 19 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0200 623334 1660643343 1660860000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001017473_resized_0001016109hadleynatus1022.jpg Hadley Natus, chairperson of the board of Tantalex Lithium Resources Corp 511 287 Petro du Pisani https://www.miningweekly.com/article/petro-du-pisani-2022-08-12 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0200 622556 1659957858 1660255200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001016353_resized_0001014543petro1022.jpg Petro du Pisani 511 287 Yamkela Makupula https://www.miningweekly.com/article/yamkela-makupula-2022-08-05 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0200 621980 1659424797 1659650400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001015067_resized_0001013376yamkelamakupula107211022.jpg Yamkela Makupula, CEO of the South African Diamond Producers Organisation 511 287 Mustafa Soylu https://www.miningweekly.com/article/mustafa-soylu-2022-07-29 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0200 621345 1658915250 1659045600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001013695_resized_0001012160msoylu1022.jpg Mustafa Soylu, regional director of Arçelik for sub-Saharan countries and CEO of Defy Appliances 511 287 Sean Drishner https://www.miningweekly.com/article/sean-drishner-2022-07-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0200 620830 1658225953 1658440800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001012546_resized_dscn46811022.jpg Sean Drishner, MD and CEO of Mezuzah Security Services 511 287 Kennedy Sithole https://www.miningweekly.com/article/kennedy-sithole-2022-07-15 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0200 620123 1657609298 1657836000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001011114_resized_kennedysitholepicture240620221022.jpg Kennedy Sithole, MD for Eastern Africa at Saint-Gobain Africa 511 287 Keith Michael https://www.miningweekly.com/article/keith-michael-2022-07-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0200 619417 1657010320 1657231200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001009884_resized_keithmichaellebonelithoschiefexecutive1022.jpg Keith Michael 511 287 Lusanda Raphulu https://www.miningweekly.com/article/lusanda-raphulu-2022-07-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0200 618685 1656403331 1656626400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001008543_resized_0001006828lusandaraphulu11022.jpg Lusanda Raphulu, head of dispute resolution at law firm Bowmans 511 287 Mathews Phosa https://www.miningweekly.com/article/mathews-phosa-2022-06-24 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0200 617750 1655797705 1656021600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001007130_resized_0001004929drmathewsphosa11022.jpg Mathews Phosa, Nonexecutive vice-chairperson of Jubilee Metals Group 511 287 Sheila Khama https://www.miningweekly.com/article/sheila-khama-2022-06-17 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 17 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0200 617310 1655191516 1655416800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001005882_resized_0001004080sheilakhama052210221022.jpg Sheila Khama, director of SK Consultancy 511 287 Huw Daniel https://www.miningweekly.com/article/huw-daniel-2022-06-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0200 616592 1654591987 1654812000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001004550_resized_0001002636huw20221022.jpg Huw Daniel, CEO of Platinum Guild International 511 287 Aucamp van der Schyff https://www.miningweekly.com/article/aucamp-van-der-schyff-2022-06-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0200 615966 1653983243 1654207200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001003245_resized_0001001493favourite221022.jpg Aucamp van der Schyff, commercial and financial manager for the Europe, Middle East and Africa region at SYSPRO 511 287 Christopher Green https://www.miningweekly.com/article/christopher-green-2022-05-27 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0200 615153 1653378835 1653602400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001001875_resized_0000999914greenchris1091966copy1022.jpg Christopher Green, partner and corporate and finance team leader in Johannesburg at Hogan Lovells 511 287 Garnet Basson https://www.miningweekly.com/article/garnet-basson-2022-05-20 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 20 May 2022 00:00:00 +0200 614323 1652780795 1652997600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0001000507_resized_0000998031garnetbassoncoo21022.jpg Garnet Basson, COO of The Capital Hotels & Apartments 511 287 Tinashe Ruzane https://www.miningweekly.com/article/tinashe-ruzane-2022-05-13 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0200 613796 1652169768 1652392800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000998976_resized_0000997000tinasheruzane1022.jpg Tinashe Ruzane, cofounder and CEO of FlexClub 511 287 Tom Quinn https://www.miningweekly.com/article/tom-quinn-2022-05-06 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 06 May 2022 00:00:00 +0200 613207 1651664423 1651788000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000997484_resized_tqblackwatchtartan1022.jpg 511 287 Tafadzwa Chibanguza https://www.miningweekly.com/article/tafadzwa-chibanguza-2022-04-29 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 29 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0200 612646 1650880543 1651183200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000996460_resized_0000994786chibanguza1022.jpg Steel and Engineering Industries Federation of Southern Africa COO Tafadzwa Chibanguza 511 287 Michelle Jackson https://www.miningweekly.com/article/michelle-jackson-2022-04-22 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0200 611982 1650352011 1650578400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000995196_resized_0000993306michellejacksonwspafricacopy1022.jpg Michelle Jackson, MD: Property & Buildings at WSP in Africa 511 287 Bheki Vilakazi https://www.miningweekly.com/article/bheki-vilakazi-2022-04-15 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 15 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0200 611262 1649683119 1649973600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000994152_resized_0000991948bhekivilakazi11022.jpg Bheki Vilakazi, MD of SVA International 511 287 Dion Govender https://www.miningweekly.com/article/dion-govender-2022-04-08 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 08 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0200 610910 1649079235 1649368800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000992835_resized_busleader08041022.jpg Dion Govender CEO of Digital Industries 511 287 Lucio Trentini https://www.miningweekly.com/article/lucio-trentini-2022-04-01 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 01 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0200 609842 1648471295 1648764000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000991271_resized_0000989138img17061022.jpg Lucio Trentini CEO of the Steel and Engineering Industries Federation of Southern Africa (Seifsa) 511 287 Tim Biesemans https://www.miningweekly.com/article/tim-biesemans-2022-03-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0200 609371 1647942027 1648159200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000990036_resized_img6156copy611022.jpg Tim Biesemans 511 287 Alon Lits https://www.miningweekly.com/article/alon-lits-2022-03-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0200 608698 1647333511 1647554400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000988737_resized_0000987135alonprofilepiccopy1022.jpg Cofounder of The Join Panda App, Alon Lits 511 287 Godfrey Marema https://www.miningweekly.com/article/godfrey-marema-2022-03-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0200 606983 1647261723 1646949600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000987256_resized_0000983952eatongodfreymaremacopy1022.jpg Godfrey Marema 511 287 Bongani Khoza https://www.miningweekly.com/article/bongani-khoza-2022-03-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 04 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0200 606962 1646121629 1646344800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000986010_resized_0000983937bpics5copy1022.jpg Bongani Khoza, MD of BFG Africa 511 287 Franz Gmeiner https://www.miningweekly.com/article/franz-gmeiner-2022-02-25 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0200 606684 1645519862 1645740000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000984889_resized_0000983415franzgmeinerceooriongroup2.jpg Franz Gmeiner, CEO of Orion Real Estate 511 287 Malusi Mthuli https://www.miningweekly.com/article/malusi-mthuli-2022-02-18 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0200 606068 1644912652 1645135200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000983744_resized_0000982269saivpresidentmalusimthuli1022.jpg 511 287 Ralf Hennecke https://www.miningweekly.com/article/ralf-hennecke-2022-02-11 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 11 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0200 605443 1644304353 1644530400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000982547_resized_0000981114ralfhennecke1022.jpg Ralf Hennecke, MD of BME 511 287 Prabashini Moodley https://www.miningweekly.com/article/prabashini-moodley-2022-02-04 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0200 604886 1643702759 1643925600 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000981414_resized_0000980103prabashiniphotoexcofeb2021022.jpg Prabashini Moodley, MD of Old Mutual Corporate, 511 287 Francois Marais https://www.miningweekly.com/article/francois-marais-2022-01-28 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 28 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0200 604126 1643098100 1643320800 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000980176_resized_businessleader28011022.jpg Francois Marais, sales and marketing director at Pilot Crushtec 511 287 Dean Thompson https://www.miningweekly.com/article/dean-thomson-2022-01-21 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0200 602416 1642492025 1642716000 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000979086_resized_deanthompson1022.jpg Dean Thompson CEO of EnviroServ Waste Management 511 287 Simon Swanepoel https://www.miningweekly.com/article/simon-swanepoel-2021-12-10 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0200 601560 1638871856 1639087200 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000976003_resized_0000974593simonswanepoelprofilepicturecopy21022.jpg 511 287 Jonathan Shapiro https://www.miningweekly.com/article/jonathan-shapiro-2021-12-03 Martin Zhuwakinyu BUSINESS LEADER Fri, 03 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0200 601065 1638264951 1638482400 99999999999 Martin Zhuwakinyu 0 0 https://cisp.cachefly.net/assets/articles/images/resized/0000974961_resized_0000973711jonathanshapirolescomanufacturingcopy1022.jpg Jonathan Shapiro 511 287