Mining Weekly | Americas Home http://www.miningweekly.com/page/americas-home Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:11:46 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Excellon Resources narrows Q2 loss as output rises http://www.miningweekly.com/article/excellon-resources-narrows-q2-loss-as-output-rises-2014-07-30 Henry Lazenby SILVER Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:47:00 +0200 339907 1406731771 1406731620 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338964_resized_excellonresourceslaplatosasample.jpg 511 287 Rio and Panoramic consolidate Thunder Bay PGM exploration efforts http://www.miningweekly.com/article/rio-and-panoramic-consolidate-thunder-bay-pgm-exploration-efforts-2014-07-30 Esmarie Swanepoel PMG EXPLORATION Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:15:00 +0200 339720 1406713131 1406704500 99999999999 Mariaan Webb 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338529_resized_platinumgroupmetals1907131022duane.jpg 511 287 LNG raises A$38.6m for Bear Head acquisition http://www.miningweekly.com/article/lng-raises-a386m-for-bear-head-acquisition-2014-07-30 Esmarie Swanepoel CAPITAL RAISING Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:58:00 +0200 339702 1406712923 1406703480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338487_resized_capitalraising1022bloomberg.jpg 511 287 Rio confirms $50m sale of Mozambique coal assets http://www.miningweekly.com/article/rio-confirms-sale-of-moz-coal-assets-2014-07-30 Esmarie Swanepoel COAL Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:33:00 +0200 339687 1406711690 1406701980 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338506_resized_riomozambiquecoal.jpg 511 287 Cliffs stock rallies as initial results show Casablanca’s 6 take board control http://www.miningweekly.com/article/cliffs-stock-rallies-as-initial-results-show-casblancas-6-take-board-control-2014-07-29 Henry Lazenby PROXY CONTEST Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:09:00 +0200 339675 1406710428 1406653740 99999999999 Tracy Hancock 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338416_resized_ironore29131022bloomberg.jpg 511 287 Consol Energy widens Q2 loss as special items hurt bottom line http://www.miningweekly.com/article/consol-energy-widens-q2-loss-as-special-items-hurt-bottom-line-2014-07-29 Henry Lazenby ENERGY Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:13:00 +0200 339673 1406707576 1406646780 99999999999 Tracy Hancock 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338409_resized_shalegasfracking1022bloomberg.jpg 511 287 Arch Coal widens Q2 loss, beats expectations http://www.miningweekly.com/article/arch-coal-widens-q2-loss-beats-expectations-2014-07-29 Henry Lazenby COAL Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:25:00 +0200 339674 1406707852 1406651100 99999999999 Tracy Hancock 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338413_resized_thermalcoalduane.jpg 511 287 Centerra Gold swings to Q2 loss on charges http://www.miningweekly.com/article/centerra-gold-swings-to-q2-loss-on-charges-2014-07-29 Henry Lazenby GOLD Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:55:00 +0200 339679 1406709935 1406670900 99999999999 Tracy Hancock 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000338429_resized_centerragoldkumtor.jpg Kumtor, Kyrgyz Republic 511 287